Ouch

Pain, the most excruciating feeling that nothing else will make sense. Pure physical and emotional suffering.

Pain is constant, when you feel like you can’t breathe, when nothing else is going the right way. I sometimes feel like I am the absolute definition of pain. One way or another. It’s hurtful when someone plays on your emotions. They take advantage of your kindness and don’t even bother to return the favor in any which way or manner. They just want to keep taking advantage of you..

Somedays I wish pain didn’t exist. They say happiness is a choice but we all know that’s bullshit. Joy only last so long so in that case I prefer neither. The happiness and the joy doesn’t make up for the sadness, sorrow, or tears it just doesn’t.

I’m quite certain physical pain is 10x better than emotional psychological pain. Somewhere in some book I think it is actually scientifically proven that emotional pain is far worse than any physical pain a human being can fathom.

It’s cold and it’s empty, We are not fine.

Published by ehernandezz

I am 21 years old, I currently attend a university in the United States. I have a degree in Psychology and I am almost done with my Biochemistry degree. I work as a Medical Assistant in the Emergency Department and I also have a beautiful Siberian Husky Hybrid.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started